Allergen information

Our waffles DO contain:
     - Dairy (non-fat milk, eggs, butter)
     - Yeast
     - Soy lecithin (an natural emulsifier)
     - Gluten (wheat flour)

Our waffles DO NOT contain:
     - Any form of nuts (peanuts, or any kind of tree nuts)

The chocolate we use is a semi-sweet dark Belgian couverture chocolate (specifically for coatings)
and the chocolate does not contain any form of nuts either (peanuts or any tree nuts).