Allergen Information

Our waffles DO contain:
- Dairy (non-fat milk, eggs, butter)
- Yeast
- Soy lecithin (an natural emulsifier)
- Gluten (wheat flour)

Re-Heating & Storing Waffles
Instructions & Nutritional Info

Our waffles DO NOT contain:
- Any form of nuts (peanuts, or any kind of tree nuts)

The chocolate we use is a semi-sweet dark Belgian couverture chocolate (specifically for coatings) and the chocolate does not contain any form of nuts either (peanuts or any tree nuts).